Staff Directory

All email addresses are "@tmsacademy.org" unless otherwise noted.

First Last Email Subject
Mary Catherine
Ababa  mcababa EC Support 
Christopher Adamo cadamo MS Social Studies
Janice Ailerson jailerson K-5 Art
Michael Anderson manderson P/T HS ELA
Dawn Atwell datwell MS
Katie Baese kbaese Calculus and Precalculus
Tiffany Banks tbanks ES Counselor
Glorybeth Becker gbecker HS Math
Summer Bell sbell Data Manager
Caitlin Branch  cbranch  Kindergarten 
Jasmine Bryant jbryant Physical Education 6th-8th
Greg Carpenter gcarpenter Band, Chorus, Music Theory
Nora Cates ncates Gr 6 ELA SS
Elliott Childress echildress Health/PE and Strength/Conditioning
Courtney Chiong cchiong Grade 5
Benji Cobanli bcobanli High School Dean of Academics
Jennifer Condrey jcondrey EC Teacher
Carla Cook ccook Kindergarten
Kelly Council kcouncil Occupational Therapist
Albert Daino adaino MS Spanish, 7th Social Studies, Stock Market
Joseph Dawes jdawes EC Teacher
Megan Dawes mdawes Grade 6 Science/PLTW
Rachel Dawson rdawson ELA Grade 7
Rakan DiarBakerli rdiarbakerli PLTW MS/HS Science
Leanna Dwyer ldwyer APES/ Pre-AP Bio/ Earth Science/Animal Science
Erin Ernst eernst 1st Grade
Romi Ghosh rghosh MS Math
Maita Granderson mgranderson Kindergarten TA
Holly Grey  hsmith  1st grade TA 
Kathleen Grimwood kgrimwood Grade 2
Laura Hansen lhansen Elementary School Dean of Academics
Brandie Helmer bhelmer HS Spanish/PreAP Art/MS Art
Tara Hemendinger themendinger 1st Grade
Shannon Hutchison shutchison TA
Ahnie Ingram aingram Bio/AP Bio/BMS PLTW
Kristen Jackson kjackson HS College Counselor
Sarah  Jenkins sjenkins  College Counselor (9-10 Grade) 
Christopher Johnston cjohnston HS Social Studies
Mithat Karabulut mkara Principal
Britney  Kelly  bgibbs  Reading Specialist 
Maria Kostova mkostova TA for ES and MS
Email Landon elandon  Facilities Manager 
Christine Lanham clanham Elementary School Dean of Students Culture/BTSP Coordinator
Donald Ledford dledford K-5 PE Teacher
Robin Lindauer rlindauer MS Mathematics/PLTW
Wing Mak wmak ESL
Heather Mathis hmathis School Social Worker
Amanda Mauro amauro TA
Ebony Maynard emaynard EC Elementary Teacher
Erin  McCloughan  emccloughan  HS CTE Business/ PLTW Eng. 
Shakerah  McDowell smcdowell Operations Manager
Michelle  Miller  mmiller  Speech-Language Pathologist 
Gretchen Morin gmorin Kindergarten
Melissa Myers mmyers ES Technology Teacher and FLL Robotics Coach
Lisa Naser lnaser 3rd Grade
Erin Nelms enelms Mathematics
Neil Oatsvall  noatsvall  Scial Studies 
Rebecca Pamuk rpamuk MS/SS Social Studies
Isa Pamuk ipamuk Science
Meghan Patterson mpatterson 5 Math Teacher
Michael Peterson mpeterson Science
Meredith Pfeifer mpfeifer 3rd Grade
Nurullah Polat npolat IT Coordinator
Linda Powell lpowell Nurse Aide
Ensieh Rafiazadeh erafiazadeh German/PLTW
Katrina Ray kray 4th/5th Grade ELA/SS
Mihaela Raynor mraynor Computers / Robotics
Anindita  Roy  aroy  2nd Grade 
Brittany Sandora bsandora MS/HS Dean of Academics
Kim Sanford ksanford 4th/5th Grade Math/Science
Kelly  Schaeffer  kschaeffer  College Counselor (11-12 Grades) 
Peyton Schultz pschultz 2nd Grade
Timothy Scranton tscranton Middle School Dean of Student Culture
Jeanine Sevilla jsevilla 2nd Grade
Judy Sgammato jsgammato 3rd Grade
Pankhuri  Sharma  psharma  HS English
Karen Smilowski ksmilowski K-5 STEM/PLTW Coordinator/4-5 Science Olympiad
Emily Smith esmith EC Teacher
Sabrina Smith ssmith HS ELA
Rodney Smith rsmith High School Dean of Student Culture
Jamie Straus jstraus Kindergarten TA
Banu Sundararajan bsundararajan 1st Grade TA
Kristin Thompsen kthompsen 4th Grade Math/Science
Alton Tisino atisino K-5 Music Teacher
Teresa Valines tvalines EC Support
Maureen Wagner mwagner 4th Grade ELA/SS
John Warren jwarren HS Spanish
Stephanie Weber sweber 8th Grade English
Colin West cwest American History/AP Capstone
Emily Wise ewise HS ELA
Melissa Wood mwood Administrative Assistant - Front Office
Rebecca Yoon ryoon Chemistry
Goldene Zeidman gzeidman TA- grade 2
Yusuf Zeybek yzeybek HS Math Teacher